Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

Rating
53 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

Starting at $86.95

Price as configured: $86.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 11 to 20 of 53 total

per page
THANK YOU !!!!!Review by Chris
Rating
I am a U.S. Army Vet and a no BS kind of guy so here is my real deal feelings on my vapor zeus that I have had now for about a month.
I started smoking when I was a teen and I am now in my mid fortys I have quit smoking many times but have always gone back for one reason or another. Years ago I even vaped back when the silver bullet first came out it was the only thing that would give me a big enough hit because I smoked 2 to 3 packs a day. This worked for a about a year but I went back to cigs because I work with my hands and I was always having to mess with juice adding and carrying a case and people always gave strange looks everywhere I went.
I started having lung problems and did some looking around and found the zeus. I must say that this is it, if you are a real smoker like myself this will work!! The only reason that I gave the zeus 4 stars instead of 5 is because being such a large smoker the battery last 4 or 5 hours and I go through a smileomizer about 2 to 3 hours, but because I vaped before I can tell that this will work for me now, and if it works for me it should for anyone you just have to give it a chance remember it took everyone a little while to start liking cigs so again GIVE IT A CHANCE!!!!

THANK YOU V4L VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!

Frank Cross (Posted on 1/8/14)
AMAZING!!!Review by newvapor
Rating
I got my vapor zeus a week and 1/2 ago and i love it. I tried other e cigs in the past and they all died to quickly or couldn't keep up with my chain vaping. I have successfully stopped smoking cigarettes thanks to the vapor zeus and saturday will be 2 weeks analog free!!

THANK YOU VAPOR4LIFE (Posted on 1/2/14)
Amazing stuffReview by Nathan
Rating
After I had a bad run in with the shipping of my Vapor Zeus customer service was respectful in my decision and acted quickly. Thumbs up to them. I gotta say it looks great and after I filled the Smileomizer and took my first hit off of it, I was simply stunned by how well it performed. I haven't had a cigarette in a day now and I don't think I'm going back. This is truly amazing stuff. Thanks guys! (Posted on 11/30/13)
I was amazingly surprised!Review by Steve Bross
Rating
The Zeus is amazingly almost the same as me smoking my real cigs. I have smoked Kools for over 30 years and have been wanting to quit for a while. I have not been able to do so. I feel this is my new savior for my health. Keep up the great work guys. I am going to start to try some of the other flavors. (Posted on 11/19/13)
Order the Zeus and Ming vase tips and your set for lifeReview by Cheri
Rating
I just unpacked my Zeus auto starter kit..took my time and filled the smileomizer ....and so far its the best vapor hit I have ever had..clouds of vape..I have been a smoker for 39 years and I started vaping a couple of months ago...and I can honestly say..I hope the electricity doesn't go out cause I am hooked on this now. I also ordered the Ming vase tips and so glad I did...it makes the tip so much smaller and fit between my lips nicely. (Posted on 10/31/13)
by far the best out thereReview by Dominick
Rating
I have tried a dozen electronic cigarettes, this one is by far the best! The design is incredible, the battery life is tremendous and the amount of vapor it creates is unbelievable. I've been using this product for 2 days now, I have not once craved a cigarette. if you are dedicated and you actually want to switch from smoking this is the way to go! Great product V4L (Posted on 10/25/13)
The Zeus made me quit smoking cigarettes!Review by Robert
Rating
Let me say this right off: I had a one-and-a-half to two-pack a day smoking habit, but thanks to the Zeus, I am free from cigarettes. I had previously tried the nicotine patches, gums, and lozenges, and even the prescription medication "Chantix," but nothing worked. And so this doesn't sound too much like an infomercial, I even tried other e-cig products, including the earlier "Vapor King" products.

What sets the Zeus apart is simultaneously its biggest strength and its biggest weakness: its SIZE.

PRO: the larger size of the Zeus means it can hold a charge much longer than other, smaller e-cigs. One of the reasons previous e-cigs didn't break my smoking habit was because they'd run out of charge at inopportune times, or the small cartridges didn't hold enough vapor juice to last me throughout the day. The medium-sized Zeus with smileomizers or tanks lasts a long time! Plus, the Zeus gives an extremely satisfying “smoke” effect via vapor that really hits the spot.

Also, the larger size means you can plug it in at the end of the battery and use the Zeus as a "passthrough," vaping while charging it at the same time! With smaller batteries, you generally don't have this option, meaning you’d have to buy a dedicated “passthrough” unit.

CONS: the larger size means this thing is heavy. I purchased the “medium-sized” Zeus. With the tank or smileomizer carts attached, the mid-sized Zeus is about the size of a long magic marker, but considerably heavier, and MUCH heavier than a cigarette, or even a cigar. You're not likely to have a Zeus hanging out of your mouth with no hands like you would a real cigarette.

Another thing that’s sort of, but maybe not really, a “con,” is the fact that the Zeus starter kit comes with a 30ml “Cuban Cigar” e-liquid vial. “Cuban Cigar” is a very harsh flavor, especially for a (previously) menthol smoker like myself! I just about choked when I first tried it! Fortunately, I had previously purchased a few other V4L e-liquid flavors (some methols, regular tobacco, banana, cola, french pipe, etc.) via my previous “Vapor King” phase.

It turns out that the harsh “Cuban Cigar” flavor, mixed with my “menthol” flavor(s), gave the menthol an extra “kick” that actually seemed to trick my mind that I’ve moved onto something “harder,” not softer, than real cigarettes. This actually helped me beat tobacco! I’ve since learned to tolerate, and even enjoy, the “harsh” Cuban Cigar flavor straight. But I don’t recommend it as your only flavor, especially as a starter flavor.

BOTTOM LINE: I give the Zeus five stars because 1) it’s an excellent product, and 2) I BEAT TOBACCO using this product! And tobacco had a stranglehold on me; I was a slave to it. I am amazed that I don’t smoke cigarettes anymore!

ADVICE: Get the Zeus, but also get a sampler (or more than one sampler) of different e-liquid flavors, and maybe a few smileomizers or tanks. If you’re a menthol smoker, don’t just buy MENTHOL flavors, but experiment with other flavors. Same goes for non-menthol smokers. I (a menthol smoker) love the “French Pipe” flavor, for example. A variety of flavors keeps things interesting, helping you keep “vaping” and not smoking. Don’t JUST get weirdo flavors like banana and butterscotch, though; get flavors close to what you used to smoke (straight tobacco, menthol, etc.).

Also, don’t go straight to the “zero nicotine” e-liquids. I know you want to break your nicotine habit, but if you go “cold turkey” on the e-cigs right off, you’ll only end up going back to real cigarettes to get your nicotine fix. You’re addicted to nicotine, remember. Over time, gradually step down your nicotine level with lower-dose e-liquids .

Sorry for writing a book here, but yes, I recommend this product because, unbelievably, I no longer smoke because of the Zeus, and I’m very excited by that fact. Hopefully the Zeus, and my post here, will be beneficial to you. (Posted on 10/21/13)
As Advertised!Review by Jamie
Rating
Just received my automatic Zeus medium size and fired it up right off. My big thing is I love big vapor and an easy draw, and this thing has it in spades. I've used pen style 510s-808s, mods, variable vapor and just plain old egos looking for that easy heavy vape and this does trump them all. This thing is large BUT it's actually no larger than my ego style VV and this is much sleeker and better looking. What can I say, loving it right off the bat! (Not sure about the person who said it comes with a 1 foot passthough cable, mine is at least three feet long... just right) (Posted on 10/17/13)
Just what the doctor ordered!Review by Karl
Rating
I could go on and on with what others have already said but to spare you the long review, buy the kit... buy the spare battery, buy the 5 pack of Smileomizers and you will be set for long term uninterpretable vaping.

I didn't want to give up the visual sensation of smoking however, I did need to give up tobacco after 30yrs and the nicotine along with it for my blood pressures sake. This is like having your cake and eating it too!

A note to V4L... would be nice to have a "flat" tip option a long with the new vase tips. Something to think about. :D (Posted on 10/13/13)
Vapor ZeusReview by James
Rating
I love my vapor zeus! It lasts me all day long and I pretty much chainvape. I cant go in public with out it. Every "Vapor" should have one!!!!! (Posted on 9/23/13)

Items 11 to 20 of 53 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions