Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $75.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Just select free shipping for domestic orders of $75.00 or more
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

Rating
51 Review(s)
Best Seller

Availability: In stock

Starting at $86.95

Price as configured: $86.95

Share and collect points

Log into your account in order to collect extra points when sharing this site with your favorite social network.

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 21 to 30 of 51 total

per page
ReviewReview by Emma
Rating
I have to say, I was quite pleasantly surprised. Firstly, the hit on these things is astounding. I even let some of my vaper friends try it....we all coughed the way we did with our first PV...LOL. Anyway, they vape beautifully. The next thing that truly impressed me was the response of the automatic devices and the manual/auto as well. No primer puffs!!! None! As soon as you puff on this device...lots and lots of vapor. Really impressive. And you can use it as a passthrough...who knew??? (Posted on 9/13/13)
Well DoneReview by John
Rating
I love the Vapor Zeus so far. The cut-off is a little shorter than I'm used to but I still get monster rips off it every time. Well done, Steve and team!
(Posted on 9/13/13)
Loving the Zeus!Review by plantlvr
Rating
These batts are so nice, lasts so long, easy to charge, etc. I thought the Handle was my all day batt, and I still use it, but I'm in love with the "Father of Gods", Zeus, (according to Greek mythology).
After 3 years plus ordering from V4L ,they have perfected a vaping batt that is truly a wonder. I think back on my days of 510 devices, and the dripping, etc, that I used then, and shake my head. Even though I quit the cigs during that time, I KNOW that V4L kept me off smoking and am now in such a great vaping place.
Thank you V4L and all the friends I made here, Vape on (Posted on 9/13/13)
Magenta ZeusReview by amraan
Rating
I have now had my magenta smaller zues for a week.

This is my first review so please let me know if I leave something out or if you have a question.

Magenta... it really is BRIGHT! For me that is totally OK. I am not some shy little thing so I do not mind if I stand out.

My method of charging has only been using the USB cord because that is what is convenient for me. It took about 3 hours while I was using it as a passthrough. It holds the charge for many hours. I would charge it upon waking up and use it all day until I go to bed and the next morning I would have to charge again. So it lasted a good long time on a charge consistently through the week.

My smileo's are all cigar colored which looks really funny on the magenta so I ordered a black one to use with it, which should arrive today.
In the mean time I have been using a pink carto. Obviously that means filling more often and once or twice it got hot enough to almost burn my lip. I am sure that was due to me chain vaping it.

I really love this product! It is slightly lighter than the 900mah zues which makes it more pleasant to hold. I get the same amount of vape from the 650 as I do the 900. Nice throat hit etc.

I do not have anything negative to say. I was trying to be objective and think of things but it just works great!
Maybe a little plug for the usb port so that dust etc does not get in there when it is not plugged in?

Thanks V4L!!! (Posted on 9/13/13)
Go to VapeReview by relax1972
Rating
The Zeus is my go too vape, I love it, I have all kinds of mods and rebuild able atomizers, but the Zeus is so simple and hits really well, it rocks, but then my dial a volt seems like the airflow is better with a tank then the Zeus is, the Zeus is better with a smileomizer and if that is charging up, it's time to get the ego out and use a tank with that. (Posted on 9/13/13)
My Take on the ZeusReview by bigjr
Rating
Ok so im not a great review guy I don't know much about the technical stuff but what I do know is Ive killed many of my esmoke devices. Being a concrete guy im really hard on stuff climbing bending over for long periods running equipment is really hard on the fragile vaper equipment heck it was easy enough to crush a full pack of smokes. The Zeus is a work horse it lasts longer then anything I have used the batty is strong two of them last me well over 24 hours and the smilinizers hold enough juice to keep me from stopping and holding up everyone to drip more juice. I did break my first batty in my pocket when I was inside a metal box welding I thought darn It busted But I looked at it took it to a bench vise gently wrapped it in a cloth and pressed it back together that was a few months ago and its still going strong. So in short thanks V4L for giving me a device that can stand up to well me that gave me the peace of mind to feel I wont be stranded and going back to smoking. If you on the fence on these due to old weak equipment then rest assured this is a hardy devise. (Posted on 9/13/13)
Got My Zeus Today!Review by Beachlover
Rating
My Zeus just came in the mail and I must say it is a thing of beauty!! I ordered the green and it is a beautiful color. I now want to get the blue and hot pink. I ordered both the dual and the automatic batteries to see which I would prefer and right now I am using the automatic. Okay...I just tried the Dual and I think I like the automatic better...we shall see. I am sure the Zeus will help me quit smoking analogs...I just need to keep them away from my reach to break that habit and use a little bit of willpower...of course I know in the morning when I wake up it will be much easier as I will start out with the Zeus and not any analogs at all. I am very happy with it so far. I got the 650 and I think it is a good size for me as I am sure you all know it is almost an inch longer than my long Vapor Kings. (Posted on 9/13/13)
Zeus ReviewReview by mcol
Rating
I have both Dial A Volts and Zeus. If I was put in a room and forced to pick just one to use - I would have to pick the Zeus. The passthru feature and faster charger it has are all big points for me. And it performs very very well. (Posted on 9/13/13)
wowReview by wow
Rating
i love this thing wow (Posted on 9/13/13)
My God!!!Review by ANDREW
Rating
I just received my small cigar colored V4L Zeus and am blown away by everything about it! Perfect size, shape, color and functions like nothing I have ever experienced period.

I will literally be selling my massive collection of mechanical devices, RBA's, RDA's, Ego Twists and Pro Tanks as they are completely inferior in every way!!!

If I seem overexcited...I am! (Posted on 9/12/13)

Items 21 to 30 of 51 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions