Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Sale Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

Rating
53 Review(s)
Great Value

Availability: In stock

Starting at $86.95

Price as configured: $86.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page
wowReview by wow
Rating
i love this thing wow (Posted on 9/13/13)
My God!!!Review by ANDREW
Rating
I just received my small cigar colored V4L Zeus and am blown away by everything about it! Perfect size, shape, color and functions like nothing I have ever experienced period.

I will literally be selling my massive collection of mechanical devices, RBA's, RDA's, Ego Twists and Pro Tanks as they are completely inferior in every way!!!

If I seem overexcited...I am! (Posted on 9/12/13)
HermesReview by Absolutely brilliant
Rating
This is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST vaping device. I have tried a few others and nothing beats the zeus in terms of performance, design and pleasure of handling. Also, the team at vapor4life are supremely committed. They shipped the zeus for me even though they were closed for inventory the day I placed my online order. I was pleasantly surprised when they shipped it out for me the same day. I'm terribly impressed. (Posted on 9/6/13)
best everReview by dee
Rating
I received my Vapor Zeus 2 days after I placed the order, I LOVE IT..
Awesome customer service and the product is amazing. I will be sticking with you guys forever.. THANK YOU (Posted on 8/26/13)
Best for simplicity and qualityReview by David
Rating
I started vaping in January. After trying out an ego 510 my mom owned, I researched looking for just the right ecig that I could use at work. I work for a railroad and travel 2 or 3 times a week. Unfortunately i didn't find Vapor4life, I bought another brand. Finally I talked my wife into getting rid of analogs and bought her same kit that I had purchased. She is a chain vaper and the batteries wouldn't last hardly 2 hrs for her. So back to the web to try and find her a better battery. I stumbled upon an ad in a forum for the Vapor Zeus and came to this site. After reading reviews here and elsewhere, I bought this awesome kit for my wife! Only after about a week I'm buying one for myself and keeping other brand as a back up. This is in my opinion hands down best bang for your buck and kit for somebody who wants simplicity and quality. (Posted on 8/19/13)
AWESOME!Review by Terry
Rating
I have been smoke free for over 3 years now thanks to V4L! The vapor Zeus is AWESOME! I used to leave the house everyday with a box of carts, 1 bottle of liquid, 4 batteries, and 3 chargers, now I leave the house with 1 vapor Zeus ready to go!

I can't believe I used to carry all of that with me! I love this thing!

I used to fill carts every 30 minutes , switch batteries around about every 30 minutes and it got pretty time consuming.

Thank you so much for this Vaping machine!

I really don't know how long the battery lasts because I vape all day and plug it in to charge at night while I sleep and I am a chain vapor!

I also noticed the flavor is better than regular carts and it is stronger so I actually vape less than I did before because it is easier to get my fix on as it seemed I never really got satisified with filling those little carts and I still use the same mg.

One last thing, a shoutout to the V4l customer support. I have only had a few issues with a couple of products but the V4L customer support is the best I have ever dealt with compared to ANY company. They are helpful and quick to offer a solution and they always have the attitude that they want to make me everything right to keep me a happy customer.

Shipping is the fastest I have ever seen, I live a few states away and in most cases my order arrives in 2 to 3 days.

Thanks again for your great company and outstanding products.

One request, can you get some Mountain Dew? All of my friends vape this and I tried it and it tastes terrific, we have to buy it at the local smoke shop.
(Posted on 8/10/13)
The best enough said.Review by Jon
Rating
The Zeus is the best out there. Will last me all day. (Posted on 8/6/13)
Finally... They did it.Review by John
Rating
After all these years - I've been vaping since the original nJoys first came to the US. The 801 pen styles. I've tried all kinds of things since the huge boom of options a few years ago. This is the perfect draw, huge - no HUGE vapor but still keeping maximum flavor of the juice itself. I got the Large just in case there might be any small variance. This thing is a big fat Cuban in my hands and it is just as worth it. This thing is so worth every penny. The soft rubber tip is durable and adds that extra bit of realism being able to chew the end of your cigar, hold it in your mouth without harming your teeth, etc. Basically foks, this is truly the King. This is the only product even on this site that deserves the title 'Vapor King'. So nice. :) (Posted on 7/25/13)
Best device I have ever used!!Review by Brian
Rating
I love my Zeus. This thing produces sooo much vapor and taste its unbelievable. I dont see the need to look for anything else!!! I bought the large one because they were out of stock on the small ones and I am so glad I did. Looks like a cigar!!! My only complaint is the price on the smileomizers, they are a little pricey. That and they dont have any 5 packs in the large which would be cheaper. Anybody on the fence about getting this device just do it!!!!! (Posted on 7/24/13)
Absolutely Incredible!Review by David
Rating
Picked mine up in the mail, took around three days to ship. A big shoutout to customer service - I had a concern with my order and they took care of it AND shipped it straight away.

Let's see. At first draw, using 24mg WOW juice, the hit was incredible!

The automatic has a tight form-factor, lasts for hours, with a sleek black finish.

For those of you who are on the fence, jump over it! This is one incredible product, wrapped up together in a sleek, stylish package.

I couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you V4L! (Posted on 7/21/13)

Items 31 to 40 of 53 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor Zeus Automatic Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions