Dial-A-Volt Manual Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
New Jump to Customization
  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 1 Year Warranty


    The Dial-A-Volt and Vapor Zeus Batteries comes with a 1-year warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Dial-A-Volt Manual Starter Kit

Rating
64 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Starting at $43.95

Price as configured: $43.95

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

 

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Love itReview by Heather
Rating
Love this battery! Use it all day without haveing to charge it. (Posted on 5/29/14)
Buy it then try it! Review by Tommy
Rating
This is an awesome product. I would recommend this battery to anyone who is thinking about switching from smoking to vaping. Before this battery i was using an ego twist c which was a nice starter but if i would have known about V4L before i would have gone straight to this battery. I loved smoking i didn't mind spending the money on cigarettes but once my friend showed me the (V4L's DIAL-A-VOLT) i knew that this was the right battery for me.
PRO's: adjustable batter, strongest metal chassie, great feel, on and off setting, 1 year warranty.
CON's: 9 hour charge... And if you're anything like me and you like vaping on 4.8v the battery is going to be dead long before you're going to bed.
My recommendations is buy two and get the usb charger so you can charge on the go. If you want to get something bigger for home try the (omg handle mod from V4L). I use the two as a team but for sure get this bad boy and use it on the go! (Posted on 1/6/14)
Best I've usedReview by josh
Rating
This battery is awesome. I bought an Xl to use with another brand tank and it lasted for 3 days before requiring a charge. I puffed on it every 10-15 minutes and would take about 4-5 puffs. The key is to turn it off in between uses. (Posted on 10/8/13)
I love itReview by Jacob
Rating
All I have to say is this product is awesome! I haven't craved a cigarette for about 2 weeks and I'm still going strong. I originally owned a blu ecig, which was great, but it was quite a bit more expensive than dripping my own juice. After much time and heartache of trying to drip my own juice into individual cartomizers I decided to go with the dial a volt. I like the different voltage settings as well as being able to quickly and easily refill the tank. Overall great product and just ordered some more e-juice and cartomizers. (Posted on 8/27/13)
Excellent Hardware!Review by KY_Rob
Rating
I'm the proud owner of (4) DAV 1300's. For the last 6 weeks, I've been happily vaping away on these wonderful pieces of technology. Coupled with a 6ml tank, these batteries go the distance, day-in and day-out.
The only reason this kit doesn't get a full five stars from me, is the length of time required for a full recharge. The form and function of the charger itself is terrific, but the 8-12 hour charge times are slow. Other than this, a superb kit!
I highly recommend them to everyone :) (Posted on 3/24/13)
Best yetReview by Roxy
Rating
This battery is fantastic. I only need to charge overnight and it's good for all day vaping! I actually replaced my usb battery with it. Only down side is I'm going through more carts on the higher voltage. Totally worth it though for the vapor & flavor. I did have a minor challenge getting it turned on the first time, it's 5 "quick" presses to turn on & off the manual battery. (Posted on 3/20/13)
Amazing VaporReview by Dragon Lady
Rating
Jusr received this today, and it's AMAZING! Bigger than I'm used to, but with the amount of vapor it produces, I'll get used to it in a hurry. I'll be ordering another one, since I think this will be my battery of choice from now on. You've really hit a home run with this one! (Posted on 3/13/13)
Perfect but for small issueReview by jess
Rating
This is listed as compatible with the slim charger, but I'm not certain it's 100%. The light flashes green every few seconds while charging. The standard batteries don't do that, so I'm left wondering if it's charging or not. Time will tell. I was surprised to find a good vaping experience even at the lowest voltage. A slight increase seems to release more flavor. Glad I got it so far and hope the charger is working right. The connector will not fit into the usb fast charger, unfortunately. (Posted on 3/10/13)
Wow, Great Value!Review by Anthony
Rating
I was a chain smoker, and after I switched to vaping, I vape even more. I love sitting down with this battery and just vaping for hours on end. It lasts a whole day on one charge. Great for medium ohm carts and tanks. The only battery that i would recommend over this one is the DAV xl one. (Posted on 3/1/13)
Glorious hitsReview by Edgar
Rating
Know how some cartomizers require some effort sometimes to get a good, well with this baby it is no longer an issue. Just turn the dial on high and bam nice strong hits.

Its also really nice if you want a strong puff, makes vapor feel a lot more cigarette like. Definitely happy I purchased this baby. (Posted on 2/28/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 64 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dial-A-Volt Manual Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
 
 

Watch some videos from YouTube

 
Who is Vapor4Life Electronic Cigarettes?

Vapor4Life is a leading distributor and manufacturer of Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids in the United States. Vapor4Life is located in the North Shore suburbs of Chicago and serves Electronic Cigarette users (also known as “vapers”) across the globe. Vapor4Life is committed to delivering the highest quality Electronic Cigarettes and e-liquids to consumers.

What are Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes, also known as ecigs or e-cigarettes, are designed to deliver nicotine to the user in the same fashion as a traditional cigarette does. An e-cigarette has two parts, the battery and the cartomizer. The cartomizer houses the e-liquid, a solution of nicotine and flavoring. The cartomizer screws onto the e-cigarette battery and the battery powers the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life e-cigarettes come in two styles, automatic and manual. Automatic e-cigarettes are designed to draw the same way as a traditional cigarette. Manual e-cigarettes have a button to initiate the draw. Pressing and holding the button will activate the heating element in the cartomizer, producing vapor. Vapor4Life is also the sole creator and distributor of the world’s first dual mode Electronic Cigarette, the Vapor Zeus and the first automatic variable voltage Electronic Cigarette, the Dial-A-Volt.

Choosing an e-cigarette flavor.

Vapor4Life offers over 160 flavors in tobacco, menthol, fruit, dessert, coffee and beverage options. When you first decide to make the switch to vaping, we recommend choosing a flavor similar to the brand of traditional cigarettes you are familiar with. We also offer six sampler packs of e-cigarette flavors that come with five unique flavors to try several flavors without committing to a whole box of one flavor.

Choosing a nicotine strength.

Vapor4Life offers seven different nicotine strengths to choose when you first make the switch to e-cigarettes. Vapor4Life's available strengths are 0mg (no nicotine), 4mg, 8mg, 11mg, 18mg, 24mg, and 36mg. You can refer to the Vapor4Life nicotine strength chart to see our general guidelines for choosing a nicotine strength. Vapor4Life suggests trying multiple nicotine strengths to find the appropriate nicotine strength for you.

Transitioning to e-cigarettes from traditional cigarettes

When you make the switch to e-cigarettes, there are a few things to keep in mind. The e-cigarette is powered by a battery that will need to be recharged. Vapor4Life's batteries have a lithium ion cell that can be recharged up to 300 times. The cartomizers are available in both pre-filled and blank options. The pre-filled cartomizers are the equivalent to 15-20 traditional cigarettes. Vapor4Life offers all of the flavors that come in pre-filled cartomizers, in 30mL e-liquid bottles. pre-filled cartomizers and blank cartomizers are reusable and can be refilled up to five times.

Another thing to consider when making the switch to e-cigarettes is cleaning and maintenance. Over time, e-liquid residue will build up on your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger. For the best vaping experience we recommend cleaning your e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger at least once each week. To clean the e-cigarette battery and e-cigarette charger, use an ethyl-based alcohol and gently clean off the black e-liquid residue.

Vapor4Life E-Cig Starter Kits

Vapor4Life offers several e-cigarette Starter Kits. Whether you're brand new to vaping, or have been using e-cigs for years, we've got your back! Our Starter Kits range in price from $29.95 for our Vapor King Slim Starter Kit to $94.95 for our Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Starter Kit so you can find a kit that will fit your budget and vaping style. If you're looking to switch from smoking tobacco cigarettes to using Electronic Cigarettes, try one of our beginner Starter Kits. If you're all about the variable voltage and techy-side of vaping, try our Dial-A-Volt battery. If you want the longest-lasting E-Cig battery that gives plumes of flavorful vapor, the Vapor Zeus is for you. Grab a Starter Kit today that includes everything you need to get vaping - a battery, battery charger, and a flavor (either in a prefilled cartomizer, or refillable tank or Smileomizer and juice). Happy vaping!

Frequently Asked Questions