Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Availability: In stock

$69.50

Price as configured: $69.50

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

18 or Older to Purchase
Required options have not been selected.
Please review your selections.
All required options have been selected.
You can now add this product to your cart.
Your cart is updating ...
Your cart has been updated. Please view your cart above to checkout.
Error updating cart.

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
Awesome products , fast shipping.......
Review by Glenn B.
Rating
I ordered from another company and after 5 days my order was still in pending status , I canceled the order and found V4L , had my kit 3 days later . I was a 2 pack a day smoker for 25 years and have not had an analog since , Thank you V4L , you may have saved my life , or at least added a few years to it.......YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 8/10/10)
Speechless!!
Review by Chad R.
Rating
New to E-Cigs.. Comepletely blown away by the quality of V4L's VK and extremely satisfied with the customer support and even more astonished by the fast shipping to Canada!! I have only been vaping for the past few days and being a smoker of about a pack+ of analog cigs / day , I have only had about 2 analogs since receiving my V4L VK kit!! Thank you to Steve and the crew at V4L for really doing an outstanding job!!! Will be coming back! Thanks again. (Posted on 8/7/10)
Manual kit
Review by Paul Clay
Rating
I got my V4Life manul kit in black and I love it. The Virginia was next and I really like it. I need to order some more cartimizers. I got free samples, which I appreciate, but I noticed most were of a menthol variety. I don't smoke menthol so...Anyway love the kit.. (Posted on 7/28/10)
AMAZING!!!
Review by Jilleen Carver
Rating
Wow, the shipping was SUPER fast, I ordered Monday afternoon, and received it Thursday. I was able to use it right out of the box with the USB pass thru. I had tried one other "vapor" cigarette thing, but ended up with liquid in my mouth, and it had three separate parts, it was not a fun experience. It gave me the "fix" I get from cigarettes, and I don't get all the harmful side effects of "smoking". Thank you SOOO much for making such an awesome, USER FRIENDLY product. (Posted on 7/28/10)
pretty good kit overall..
Review by Sylvie and Andrew
Rating
Love the Manual USB Passthrough the best out of kit and loved the customer service :).. Never have I gotten to personalize any ecig kits I've bought in the past and I took full advantage of it here lol.. They were great, I got every single colors for batteries and led light I asked for. Awesome kit, service, and shipping time!!
PS: the blank V4L cartomizers I bought and filled myself produced a great taste and huge vapor with this kit but the prefilled carts not so much so.. Therefore I'd recommend one gets the blank cartomizers and some premium juice with their order as well.. (Posted on 6/24/10)
Very freakin Nice
Review by michael reed
Rating
I have been vaping with the volcano ecig and magma by volcano for like 4 months now, a 3 piece system. I was so sick of how crappy it was and started smoking analogs again, then I ordered the vapor king. Let me tell you it is excellent, nothing compares to it, its simple yet very powerful. The two piece system is the best invention ever!! No MORE BAD ATTYS!! The throat hit and vapor production is SICK!!!! so amazing.

ORDER THIS PRODUCT PLEASE DO NOT WASTE MONEY ON OTHER ECIGS!!! (Posted on 6/17/10)
Outstanding Quality and Price
Review by Allen Kingman
Rating
I did a lot of research before ordering this company's product, and tried another brand before this, but we are genuinely impressed with the quality of this product. It's well made and deserves all of the positive reviews it's receiving. On top of this, it's a bargain. These starter packages have so many more accesories than you get with other inferior brands. I highly recommend this company! (Posted on 6/14/10)
Bye-bye Blu, hello V4L
Review by Michael Brooks
Rating
About 2 weeks ago I ordered the BluCig and expected to smoke it like a regular analog, I was sadly wrong,after taking 3-4 hits you have to wait 5 minutes to get another 3-4 hits and carts only last as much as 2 real cigs.

I ordered juice from V4L due to A+ reviews. They sent me a free carto and I thought to myself "this looks 10x better and easier to use". Look at a Blu cart then at a V4L cart you will decide fast V4L is the way to go. The carto's make the difference and are well built!

My point is, I'm puffing on my passthrough and loving the V4L flavors. I can smoke all day on a passthrough NON STOP, perfect hits, and 2 batteries fully charged for on the go! What else could you ask for?

IN FACT, I just ordered my wife the shorty package for $40 and more 5ml bottles tonight so she can start vaping with me!

Oh yea, the BluCig..well...checked USPS.com, they got the package and I am looking forward to my refund!

Bye-bye Blu.....HELLO VAPOR KING!

Get your vape on! (Posted on 5/27/10)
Wow! thats all i can say
Review by Bradley Gendjar
Rating
i purchased this kit as a recommendation from a co-worker. i also purchased red cow and doc pepper 30 ml bottle... so far the red cow is a hit... long story short ... this was the best buy after looking around and comparing prices. when i received the package there was a note from the kit maker and some free blanks and an extra sampler pack... if that's not GREAT customer service i don't know what is..... Vapor for life is the best (Posted on 4/26/10)
After a year of vaping & being tobacco free...
Review by Ecig 365
Rating
I purchased this set for my very persnickety wife who has tried 901's, 801's, mini pipes, and 510's with both regular & mega batteries from a variety of suppliers.

This kit has such an amazing value for the amount of products that V4L has put into it. Today, all of the batteries and the PCC are fully charged and have been successfully tested. Of course she immediately put the USB passthru to work.

Thank you Vapor4Life, for putting my wife's search for the perfect vaporizer to an end! (Posted on 4/26/10)

Items 31 to 40 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating
  • Reload captcha