Jump to Content Jump to Customization

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
  • E-cigarette Coupon - Free Shipping


    Vapor4Life offers domestic free shipping* on orders with a subtotal of $50.00 or more.
    Vapor4Life offers international free shipping on orders with a subtotal of $125.00 or more.

    Use the promo code: FREESHIPUS on domestic orders.*
    Use the promo code: FREESHIPWORLD on international orders.*

    *Orders shipped using the free shipping code will ship USPS Priority Mail.
    *The free shipping coupon code cannot be used with other coupon codes.

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 30 Day Money Back Guarantee


    Vapor4Life offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all hardware (consumable products or blank cartomizers are not included). Hardware may be returned within 30 days for a refund provided the items are not damaged due to misuse.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a
    Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

  • E-cigarette Coupon - 90 Day Warranty


    All Vapor4Life hardware* (excluding “Clearance Items”) comes with a 90- day warranty. Upon receiving an RMA number, all defective items must be returned within 20 days or your account may be charged the full cost of the replacement(s).

    *The Dial-A-Volt Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    *The Vapor Zeus Automatic and the Vapor Zeus Dual Mode Batteries come with a 1-year warranty.

    Shipping charges will not be refunded.

    You can visit support.vapor4life.com or call 847-944-8200 to request a Return Merchandise Number (RMA).

Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

Rating
65 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$69.50

Price as configured: $69.50

Customize your product below ↓

Customize your product above ↑

Items 61 to 65 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
ImpressedReview by John
Rating
Quality service, quality product
Tons of flavors
By far the best e-cig around! (Posted on 7/27/09)
THE VAPOR KINGReview by Susan Ashley
Rating
This is the KING of all e-cigs. Batteries are great, go all day with one. Juice also last a long time, can go all day with one cart. When it gets empty just fill it up with your great juice. I have already recommended 6 Vapor king starter kits to my friends & they had no problem ordering them after they vaped mine. (Posted on 7/21/09)
Very pleasing productReview by PiP
Rating
the vapor production is just awesome and consistent. the batteries last a long time for me usually more than a day. the flavors i have tried so far have been absolutely delicious and bold. they are high quality flavors and are the most realistic i have had. the menthol is amazing to me and definitely my favorite. overall this was definitely worth the wait and i would suggest this to anyone who aks. (Posted on 5/23/09)
SatisfactionReview by JG
Rating
I recieved my Vapor King 8 days ago. I have not had a "regular" ciggarette in 6 days. I do not even want a regualr ciggarette. The stink alone is a turn off, plus the flavors for the Vapor King are amazing. I am so glad that I ordered a Vapor King. I am competely satified with it. I look forward to never smoking a "regular" cigg again. Thank you Steve. (Posted on 5/8/09)
The best there is...Review by SD
Rating
This truly is the best vaporizing solution out there. It's simple, only 2 pieces, not 3 like most of the other vaporizers with disposable cartridges. The flavors are awesome, and it has great kick, just like you're smoking a cigarette! Plus, this is HALF the price of others out there. I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the Vapor King! (Posted on 5/6/09)

Items 61 to 65 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

Items 61 to 65 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
ImpressedReview by John
Rating
Quality service, quality product
Tons of flavors
By far the best e-cig around! (Posted on 7/27/09)
THE VAPOR KINGReview by Susan Ashley
Rating
This is the KING of all e-cigs. Batteries are great, go all day with one. Juice also last a long time, can go all day with one cart. When it gets empty just fill it up with your great juice. I have already recommended 6 Vapor king starter kits to my friends & they had no problem ordering them after they vaped mine. (Posted on 7/21/09)
Very pleasing productReview by PiP
Rating
the vapor production is just awesome and consistent. the batteries last a long time for me usually more than a day. the flavors i have tried so far have been absolutely delicious and bold. they are high quality flavors and are the most realistic i have had. the menthol is amazing to me and definitely my favorite. overall this was definitely worth the wait and i would suggest this to anyone who aks. (Posted on 5/23/09)
SatisfactionReview by JG
Rating
I recieved my Vapor King 8 days ago. I have not had a "regular" ciggarette in 6 days. I do not even want a regualr ciggarette. The stink alone is a turn off, plus the flavors for the Vapor King are amazing. I am so glad that I ordered a Vapor King. I am competely satified with it. I look forward to never smoking a "regular" cigg again. Thank you Steve. (Posted on 5/8/09)
The best there is...Review by SD
Rating
This truly is the best vaporizing solution out there. It's simple, only 2 pieces, not 3 like most of the other vaporizers with disposable cartridges. The flavors are awesome, and it has great kick, just like you're smoking a cigarette! Plus, this is HALF the price of others out there. I couldn't be happier with my purchase of the Vapor King! (Posted on 5/6/09)

Items 61 to 65 of 65 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vapor King Ash Cap Ultimate Starter Kit

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating